E.g., 02/17/2020
E.g., 02/17/2020

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Xillio Brings Unmatched Connectivity to TranslateMedia’s Customers Xillio BV Thursday, 28 February, 2019
Across Systems Announces New Training Dates Across Systems GmbH Thursday, 21 February, 2019
Retro Digital Undergoes Major Restructure With Expansion in Belfast, New Memberships, Endorsements, and Services Retro Digital Ltd Wednesday, 20 February, 2019
Xillio Expands International Localization Sales Team Xillio BV Tuesday, 19 February, 2019
Across Systems Presents New Major Release of its Across Language Server Across Systems GmbH Wednesday, 13 February, 2019
Memsource Releases New Version of Machine Translation Quality Estimation Feature Memsource Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
Dotsub's Dave Bryant Promoted to President and Appointed to Board of Directors Dotsub Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
STP reports solid organic growth and opens a new office in the UK Sandberg Translation Partners Friday, 8 February, 2019
Net-Translators to Host Networking Event in the New York / New Jersey Metro Area in Partnership with GALA Thursday, 7 February, 2019
Capita TI unlocks system integration possibilities with Xillio Capita Translation and Interpreting Tuesday, 5 February, 2019
Across Translator Edition v7 Now Available Across Systems GmbH Monday, 4 February, 2019
First Annual “UPBOUND: From Start-up to Enterprise Localization” Event Venga Global Friday, 1 February, 2019
JR Language Translation Services Opens Second Office in Chicago JR Language Translation Services, Inc. Thursday, 31 January, 2019
The Technicis Group, Europe’s leading provider of professional translation services, is becoming Acolad Acolad Wednesday, 30 January, 2019
Chinese Translator Sean Song passed ATA certification Translation Boulevard Friday, 18 January, 2019

Pages

randomness