E.g., 11/14/2019
E.g., 11/14/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Technicis acquires AAC Global Acolad Wednesday, 24 October, 2018
think global and Milengo unite under a single brand Milengo GmbH Thursday, 18 October, 2018
Memsource Establishes US Office Memsource Tuesday, 16 October, 2018
Christian Norton named CEO of newly-established localization office Altagram Canada Altagram Group Monday, 15 October, 2018
TransPerfect Third Quarter Sales Reach Record Heights TransPerfect Monday, 15 October, 2018
New review plus feature: live subtitle preview translate plus Monday, 15 October, 2018
Skrivanek Group is proud to announce participation in Meet Central Europe (MCE2018) Skrivanek Group Monday, 15 October, 2018
Aploq Revamps Website with Perks for Subscribers Aploq Ltd. Thursday, 4 October, 2018
Machine Translation Quality Estimation: Memsource’s Latest AI-powered Feature Memsource Thursday, 4 October, 2018
GPI to Showcase Translation Services Connector at Sitecore Symposium Globalization Partners International (GPI) Wednesday, 3 October, 2018
Lingotek Named Best Company for Work-Life Balance Lingotek, Inc. Wednesday, 3 October, 2018
Across Systems Publishes White Paper on Internationalization in E-Commerce Across Systems GmbH Tuesday, 2 October, 2018
Digital Marketing Becomes Accessible To Any Company With Any Budget Retro Digital Ltd Friday, 28 September, 2018
TransPerfect Life Sciences Announces Integration of ARender Viewer with Trial Interactive TransPerfect Wednesday, 26 September, 2018
Venga Global Acquires Translators International Venga Global Monday, 24 September, 2018

Pages

randomness