E.g., 06/17/2019
E.g., 06/17/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Meet the Pangea Team at the SiGMA iGaming Event! Pangea Localization Services Monday, 26 November, 2018
translate plus ranked the fastest growing LSP in the world translate plus Monday, 19 November, 2018
GALA Announces 2018 Board of Directors Election Results Monday, 19 November, 2018
Wordbee and MQ Spectrum Announce Technology Partnership Wordbee S.A. Wednesday, 14 November, 2018
World Translation wins the German-Danish Business Award 2018 World Translation A/S Monday, 12 November, 2018
Lingotek, Global Translation Services and Technology Company, Appoints Richard Roberts as Regional Sales Director, EMEA Lingotek, Inc. Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
Symphogen Selects TransPerfect's Trial Interactive eTMF Technology and Services TransPerfect Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
translate plus are now ISO 27001 certified translate plus Wednesday, 31 October, 2018
New Lingotek Connector Simplifies Translation Quality Assurance for Xbench Users Lingotek, Inc. Tuesday, 30 October, 2018
Technicis acquires AAC Global Acolad Wednesday, 24 October, 2018
think global and Milengo unite under a single brand Milengo GmbH Thursday, 18 October, 2018
Memsource Establishes US Office Memsource Tuesday, 16 October, 2018
Christian Norton named CEO of newly-established localization office Altagram Canada Altagram Group Monday, 15 October, 2018
TransPerfect Third Quarter Sales Reach Record Heights TransPerfect Monday, 15 October, 2018
New review plus feature: live subtitle preview translate plus Monday, 15 October, 2018

Pages