E.g., 10/18/2019
E.g., 10/18/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Xillio welcomes first Localization Hub client – Accu Solutions Xillio BV Tuesday, 9 April, 2019
XTM International are honoured at Think Global Forum Awards XTM International Monday, 8 April, 2019
Lingotek Adds 100+ Translation Management System Enhancements in 2018 Lingotek, Inc. Tuesday, 2 April, 2019
TransPerfect Legal Solutions (TLS) Recognized in Five E-Discovery and Litigation Support Categories by National Law Journal TransPerfect Monday, 1 April, 2019
Lingotek 2018 Highlights include 45%+ Growth, Top Rankings, New Translation Software Connectors and 100+ Enhancements to its TMS including the industry leading Quality Management Application Lingotek, Inc. Thursday, 28 March, 2019
XTM Cloud, Translation Management System v.11.6 XTM International Monday, 25 March, 2019
Across Systems to Showcase Its Portfolio at Numerous Events Across Systems GmbH Monday, 25 March, 2019
Xillio Launches Localization Hub for Seamless Translation Workflow Xillio BV Monday, 25 March, 2019
TransPerfect Opens New Office in Lisbon, Portugal TransPerfect Saturday, 23 March, 2019
Localization industry veteran, Marcus Casal, joins AMPLEXOR as VP Content Solutions and Technology AMPLEXOR International S.A. Thursday, 21 March, 2019
New customer Nuadda achieves time savings of 25 percent with Plunet Plunet GmbH Monday, 18 March, 2019
Wordbee Welcomes Marcin Woyna-Orlewicz as Business Development Manager Wordbee S.A. Tuesday, 12 March, 2019
Fremantle Selects TransPerfect's Media.Next Subtitling Solutions to Support Launch of Remastered Baywatch Series in US, Australia, and Canada TransPerfect Monday, 11 March, 2019
translate plus announce recent client wins translate plus Friday, 8 March, 2019
Trusted Translations Receives Updated ISO Quality Certification Trusted Translations, Inc. Wednesday, 6 March, 2019

Pages

randomness