E.g., 12/15/2018
E.g., 12/15/2018

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
GALA Announces Departure of Executive Director Laura Brandon Globalization and Localization Association Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Wordbee Expands Global Presence, Announces New Partnership in Asia Wordbee S.A. Friday, 20 April, 2018
Translations.com and MD Systems Expand GlobalLink Connect for Drupal 8 TransPerfect Monday, 9 April, 2018
Technicis acquires TextMaster Technicis Group Thursday, 5 April, 2018
Women in Localization Announce New Beijing Chapter Women in Localization Monday, 2 April, 2018
Venga Global Speaking at LocWorld36 Tokyo Venga Global Monday, 2 April, 2018
Across Systems Establishes New crossMarket BU Across Systems GmbH Tuesday, 27 March, 2018
Across Systems Appoints New Head of Marketing for Across Technology Across Systems GmbH Tuesday, 27 March, 2018
Women in Localization Announce New Utah Chapter Women in Localization Wednesday, 14 March, 2018
Conversis announces opening of US office following record 2017 turnover CONVERSIS Friday, 9 March, 2018
Semantix acquires Amesto's translations division Semantix Tuesday, 6 March, 2018
Plunet Summit 2018 – Early Bird Ticket Sales Have Started Plunet GmbH Wednesday, 7 March, 2018
Air Corsica Selects TransPerfect's GlobalLink Technology to Launch Website in New Market TransPerfect Wednesday, 7 March, 2018
crossMarket: Revenue Driver for Translators Across Systems GmbH Friday, 2 March, 2018
GALA Announces 2018 Rising Star Winners Globalization and Localization Association Tuesday, 27 February, 2018

Pages

randomness