E.g., 02/19/2019
E.g., 02/19/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Translators without Borders launches language tool for Rohingya humanitarian response Translators without Borders Tuesday, 26 June, 2018
XTRF 8.0 is here! XTRF Translation Management Systems Tuesday, 26 June, 2018
TransPerfect Sponsors Independent Study Conducted by VICE Media Identifying the Impact of Young Travelers on Key Emerging Markets in the Travel Industry TransPerfect Thursday, 21 June, 2018
A look back at Plunet Summit 2018 Plunet GmbH Tuesday, 19 June, 2018
Meet Aline Müller, Wordbee’s new Business Developer for the Games Localization Industry Wordbee S.A. Tuesday, 19 June, 2018
Net-Translators, a Professional Human Translation Company, Expands to Asia with a New Office in India Net-Translators Thursday, 14 June, 2018
Translation Company, Language Insight, Achieves Record Sales Growth Language Insight Wednesday, 13 June, 2018
Skrivanek will attend the prestigious Conference LOCWorld37 Warsaw Skrivanek Group Friday, 1 June, 2018
Just in time for summer holidays, Memsource refreshes its mobile app! Memsource Wednesday, 30 May, 2018
Gelato announces partnership with Xplanation Xplanation Language Services NV Tuesday, 29 May, 2018
Understanding the Impacts the new MDR will have on Translations Argos Multilingual Thursday, 24 May, 2018
Mark Hagerty Rejoins TransPerfect as Chief Technology Officer TransPerfect Tuesday, 15 May, 2018
JR Language Translation Services Opens Office in Toronto JR Language Translation Services, Inc. Thursday, 10 May, 2018
The new Plunet version 7.3: Looking to the future with high performance and security Plunet GmbH Monday, 7 May, 2018
Lingotek Portal Offers Convenient Access to Language Services, Translation Project Management, and Industry-Leading TMS Tools Lingotek, Inc. Monday, 30 April, 2018

Pages

randomness