E.g., 09/29/2020
E.g., 09/29/2020

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
EMPOWER AWARDS 2019 CELEBRATE FREELANCERS AND LINGUIST TEAMS EMPOWER Translate (Global) Ltd. Thursday, 30 January, 2020
Association for Machine Translation in the Americas (AMTA) 2020 Orlando Adobe Systems Inc. Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
Language Insight expands with a new London office move to facilitate growing teams Language Insight Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
Allcorrect Releases a Culturalization Guide Allcorrect Friday, 24 January, 2020
Lionbridge Names Corinne Saunders as Managing Director, EMEA Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. Thursday, 23 January, 2020
Lionbridge Named Best Employer for Diversity Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. Tuesday, 21 January, 2020
XTM v12.2: visual, connected and versatile translation technology XTM International Tuesday, 21 January, 2020
Lionbridge Madrid Awarded ISO 17100 Certification Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. Wednesday, 15 January, 2020
Language Insight appoints Strategic Director to continue growth and expansion Language Insight Monday, 13 January, 2020
GTE Localize Announces A New Partnership With WPML GTE Localize Monday, 13 January, 2020
Data for Machine Learning Gets a New Lease on Language Venga Global Thursday, 9 January, 2020
Across Classroom Training to Boost User Skills Across Systems GmbH Thursday, 9 January, 2020
Is it worth using machine translation? Reach a quicker decision with MT-FAKTOR® itl Institut für technische Literatur AG Tuesday, 7 January, 2020
Xillio Offers World Translation a New Approach To Multilingual Content Delivery Xillio BV Tuesday, 7 January, 2020
GALA Supports FIT's Position on Relations Between Freelancers and Translation Companies Friday, 20 December, 2019

Pages