E.g., 06/03/2020
E.g., 06/03/2020

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
New Common Sense Advisory Research Report Evaluates and Ranks Translation Management Systems Wednesday, 7 March, 2007
SDL Introduces The New Way of Working with SDL Trados 2007 SDL plc Tuesday, 6 March, 2007
Moravias QASight Launches Multilingual Compatibility Program for Windows Vista & Office 2007 RWS Moravia Thursday, 1 March, 2007
Eriksen Translations Announces Exciting Staff Changes Eriksen Translations Inc. Wednesday, 28 February, 2007
Telelingua acquires 4T translation company in Paris Tuesday, 27 February, 2007
ENLASO (translate.com) to Host Live WebSeminar on Converting Legacy Documents to FrameMaker Friday, 23 February, 2007
Garmin Selects SDL Technology and Services SDL plc Wednesday, 21 February, 2007
U.S. Based Language Service Provider Iverson Language Associates, Inc. becomes SDL TRADOS Certified SDL plc Friday, 16 February, 2007
GALA Launches LocalizationCAREERS.net Thursday, 15 February, 2007
ENLASO (translate.com) to host Webinar on Localizing the Online Dating Experience Tuesday, 13 February, 2007
Language Technology Centre Ltd Annouces Launch of LTC Worx Friday, 9 February, 2007
SDL International and Tridion Form Strategic Partnership SDL plc Tuesday, 6 February, 2007
Translation Technology and Web Globalization RoadShow Series Coming to Dallas and Austin, TX Monday, 5 February, 2007
Eriksen Translations Recognized By National Multicultural Business Organization Eriksen Translations Inc. Wednesday, 31 January, 2007
Research finds brand beauty is only skin deep SDL plc Tuesday, 30 January, 2007

Pages

randomness