E.g., 06/20/2019
E.g., 06/20/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Smartling Announces Expanded Automation Capabilities at Global Ready Conference Smartling Thursday, 16 May, 2019
Everything Running Smoothly: Tool Manufacturer Wiha Pleased with Hassle-Free Across Introduction Across Systems GmbH Thursday, 16 May, 2019
New Business: Language Transactions LLC Anzu Global Wednesday, 15 May, 2019
Across Systems Streamlines Translation Processes at Migros Bank Across Systems GmbH Monday, 13 May, 2019
translate plus’ German team relocates to a new Düsseldorf location translate plus Friday, 3 May, 2019
Translators without Borders scales program to develop machine translation for marginalized languages Translators without Borders Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
Language Insight Wins Prestigious Queen’s Award for International Trade Language Insight Wednesday, 24 April, 2019
SeproTec has been awarded vital translation and interpreting services in Europe worth more than 100 million SeproTec Multilingual Solutions Monday, 22 April, 2019
Wordbee partners with Translia in Translation Management Solutions selling Wordbee S.A. Monday, 22 April, 2019
Women in Localization Announce New Russia Chapter Women in Localization Friday, 19 April, 2019
Anzu Global welcomes new west coast Account Manager Sheena Makhecha Anzu Global Thursday, 18 April, 2019
Middlebury Institute Translation and Localization Management Program and Crowdin Announce Technology Partnership Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey Wednesday, 17 April, 2019
Xillio welcomes first Localization Hub client – Accu Solutions Xillio BV Tuesday, 9 April, 2019
XTM International are honoured at Think Global Forum Awards XTM International Monday, 8 April, 2019
Lingotek Adds 100+ Translation Management System Enhancements in 2018 Lingotek, Inc. Tuesday, 2 April, 2019

Pages

randomness