E.g., 02/19/2019
E.g., 02/19/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
GPI’s Translation Services Connector Tested and Verified by Sitecore’s Technology Alliance Program Globalization Partners International (GPI) Thursday, 20 September, 2018
Call for 2019-2020 GALA Board Candidates Globalization and Localization Association Monday, 17 September, 2018
WOMEN IN LOCALIZATION ANNOUNCES NONPROFIT STATUS Women in Localization Monday, 17 September, 2018
translate plus listed in Clutch’s top B2B providers in Denmark translate plus Friday, 14 September, 2018
Argos Multilingual and enLabel Global Services, Inc. Announce Strategic Partnership Argos Multilingual Wednesday, 12 September, 2018
Venga Global Increases South American Presence with Argentina Office Venga Global Tuesday, 4 September, 2018
An integrated translation solution by translate plus and Magmapool translate plus Tuesday, 4 September, 2018
Language Insight partners with WPML to increase online service offering Language Insight Wednesday, 29 August, 2018
Wordbee Announces Online Subtitles Translator as Part of CAT Tool Wordbee S.A. Monday, 27 August, 2018
Across Systems Expands Training Offer Across Systems GmbH Monday, 20 August, 2018
Argos Multilingual To Host a Series of Life Sciences Webinars Argos Multilingual Friday, 17 August, 2018
Lingotek Enhancements to Translation Management System and Content Management Connectors Add Unprecedented Automation and Integration Lingotek, Inc. Friday, 17 August, 2018
1-StopAsia ranked as #2831 on Annual Inc. 5000 for 2018 1-StopAsia Thursday, 16 August, 2018
Net-Translators Announces Net-Cat, a New Translation Management System that Enables Real-Time Collaboration Net-Translators Thursday, 16 August, 2018
Future Trans Launches Life Sciences Localization Division Future Trans Ltd Monday, 6 August, 2018

Pages