E.g., 08/20/2019
E.g., 08/20/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
MediaLocate’s latest addition: Welcome JLS Plus! Wednesday, 17 July, 2019
Women in Localization Announces New Los Angeles Chapter Launch Women in Localization Thursday, 18 July, 2019
Janus Worldwide Signs Partnership Agreement with Market Research Company Nimdzi Janus Worldwide Wednesday, 17 July, 2019
Memsource Releases Version 3 of Mobile App Memsource Tuesday, 16 July, 2019
Janus Worldwide Ranked as Key LSP Specializing in Technology, Manufacturing, Financial, and Legal Translation Janus Worldwide Friday, 12 July, 2019
Skrivanek Group Recognized Among Largest Language Service Providers in the World Skrivanek Group Sunday, 7 July, 2019
Acolad acquires Livewords Acolad Friday, 5 July, 2019
Across Systems Streamlines Terminology Work with crossTerm Now Across Systems GmbH Tuesday, 2 July, 2019
Queen’s Award winner, Language Insight become ISO 17100:2015 accredited Language Insight Tuesday, 2 July, 2019
Janus Worldwide participated in LSP Leadership Council hosted by CSA in Boston Janus Worldwide Monday, 1 July, 2019
Smartling Named Top Translation Management Software in G2’s Summer 2019 Grid Report Smartling Thursday, 27 June, 2019
Eurotranslate is hiring a new Project Manager/Translator EUROTRANSLATE d.o.o. Tuesday, 25 June, 2019
Gilded Sapphire: New Update Available for Across Version 7 Across Systems GmbH Tuesday, 25 June, 2019
Women in Localization Announces New India Chapter Women in Localization Tuesday, 25 June, 2019
Women in Localization Announces Sponsorship Agreement with RWS Moravia Women in Localization Monday, 24 June, 2019

Pages