E.g., 02/19/2019
E.g., 02/19/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Wordbee growing – New bees joining the hive to expand services, boost productivity and sales Wordbee S.A. Sunday, 6 January, 2019
Plunet keeps growing: New faces at all three sites in 2018 Plunet GmbH Thursday, 20 December, 2018
Get Interactive this New Year with Our Special Calendar Aploq Ltd. Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
Xillio Welcomes New Localization Sales Team Members Xillio BV Wednesday, 5 December, 2018
Women in Localization 10th Anniversary Gala an Opportunity to Give Back Women in Localization Tuesday, 27 November, 2018
Meet the Pangea Team at the SiGMA iGaming Event! Pangea Localization Services Monday, 26 November, 2018
translate plus ranked the fastest growing LSP in the world translate plus Monday, 19 November, 2018
GALA Announces 2018 Board of Directors Election Results Globalization and Localization Association Monday, 19 November, 2018
Wordbee and MQ Spectrum Announce Technology Partnership Wordbee S.A. Wednesday, 14 November, 2018
World Translation wins the German-Danish Business Award 2018 World Translation A/S Monday, 12 November, 2018
Lingotek, Global Translation Services and Technology Company, Appoints Richard Roberts as Regional Sales Director, EMEA Lingotek, Inc. Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
Symphogen Selects TransPerfect's Trial Interactive eTMF Technology and Services TransPerfect Wednesday, 7 November, 2018
translate plus are now ISO 27001 certified translate plus Wednesday, 31 October, 2018
New Lingotek Connector Simplifies Translation Quality Assurance for Xbench Users Lingotek, Inc. Tuesday, 30 October, 2018
Technicis acquires AAC Global Acolad Wednesday, 24 October, 2018

Pages

randomness