E.g., 01/25/2020
E.g., 01/25/2020

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Lionbridge Wins Two Coveted Canadian Contracts Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
XTM International awarded TISAX Certification XTM International Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
TransPerfect GlobalLink NEXT Asia-Pacific Conference Boasts Record Attendance 2019 TransPerfect Thursday, 19 December, 2019
French Dubbing Provider AGM Factory Acquired by TransPerfect TransPerfect Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
Across Releases New Update of its Language Server Across Systems GmbH Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
GTE Localize Awarded ISO 9001:2015 Certification GTE Localize Monday, 2 December, 2019
Lionbridge Taps Former Moody’s Exec as CTO Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. Monday, 25 November, 2019
Across Language Server Features New Interfaces to CMS and PIM Systems Across Systems GmbH Monday, 25 November, 2019
MONTERO LANGUAGE SERVICES Montero Traducciones Friday, 22 November, 2019
Language Insight sponsor Translators Without Borders for a second year Language Insight Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Across Systems GmbH Invests in Training Across Systems GmbH Thursday, 14 November, 2019
Janus Worldwide to exhibit new technological breakthrough at tekom Fair 19: introducing GTP 2.0 Janus Worldwide Thursday, 7 November, 2019
Janus Worldwide Germany moves to new office to accommodate anticipated growth Janus Worldwide Thursday, 7 November, 2019
tcworld conference 2019 — Plunet showcases the key factors for the success of its business and translation management software Plunet GmbH Wednesday, 6 November, 2019
Xillio Fills Sales Director Position for Xillio’s Localization Hub Xillio BV Monday, 4 November, 2019

Pages

randomness