E.g., 04/25/2019
E.g., 04/25/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Sajan named 2005 Tekne Award finalist Sajan, Inc. Wednesday, 21 September, 2005
Argos Company Ltd. Charity Event Argos Multilingual Tuesday, 20 September, 2005
SDL PLC Interim Results for the six months ended 30 June 2005 SDL plc Wednesday, 14 September, 2005
Basis Technology and BrightPlanet Deliver Multilingual Deep Web Search to the U.S Government Basis Technology Cambridge Headquarters Thursday, 8 September, 2005
Sajan's Med Device Clientele Surges Sajan, Inc. Wednesday, 7 September, 2005
One Planet Appoints Director of Business Development One Planet Corporation Friday, 26 August, 2005
euroscript Selects SDL to Scale and Enhance Globalization Services SDL plc Thursday, 25 August, 2005
ENLASO (translate.com) to Host Second Webinar on Successful Documentation Localization Management Wednesday, 24 August, 2005
CPSL devotes a new department to handling its bids for tenders CPSL Friday, 19 August, 2005
Five Weeks To LRC - X The Global Initiative for Local Computing Localisation Research Centre Thursday, 11 August, 2005
LRC Best Global Website Award Localisation Research Centre Thursday, 11 August, 2005
Sajan receives ISO 9001:2000 certification Sajan, Inc. Wednesday, 10 August, 2005
CPSL becomes a member of STC (Society of Technical Communication) and ACOMTEC (Tekom Office in Spain) CPSL Friday, 5 August, 2005
InterSol Selects SDL TeamWorks to Drive Value-Added Services and Customer Loyalty SDL plc Thursday, 4 August, 2005
Sinometrics is teaming up with Basis Technology to provide I18N Services Basis Technology Cambridge Headquarters Friday, 29 July, 2005

Pages