E.g., 08/24/2019
E.g., 08/24/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
Moravia Worldwide Opens New Production Center in Latin America RWS Moravia Tuesday, 30 May, 2006
New Spanish Localization Portal for English Spanish Translators Thursday, 1 June, 2006
Sajan appoints former Stellent CEO Monday, 22 May, 2006
LANGUAGE STANDARDS FOR GLOBAL BUSINESS? SUMMIT BARCELONA ANNOUNCES KEYNOTE SPEAKER Thursday, 18 May, 2006
Common Sense Advisory Adds Seasoned Localization Industry Executive Ben Sargent to Analyst Team Tuesday, 16 May, 2006
SDL Introduces Business Consulting Services for Global Enterprises SDL plc Tuesday, 9 May, 2006
Spanish Translation Company Launches Translations for Miles (TM) Program Trusted Translations, Inc. Friday, 5 May, 2006
Basis Technology Releases Rosette Linguistics Platform 5.0 Basis Technology Cambridge Headquarters Wednesday, 3 May, 2006
Worldspan Chooses SDL to Provide Localized User Interfaces for Trip Manager XE? Self-Booking Solutio SDL plc Wednesday, 3 May, 2006
Sajan Achieves Q1 Growth Tuesday, 2 May, 2006
Basis Technology Powers Mooter's Contextual Advertising Targeting Platform in Asian Markets Basis Technology Cambridge Headquarters Thursday, 27 April, 2006
SDL Connects Enterprise-wide Global Authoring with Industry-leading Translation Assets SDL plc Monday, 24 April, 2006
GALA Supports Leading Industry Conference: Localization World Barcelona and More Friday, 21 April, 2006
SDL and Trisoft Announce Deeper Partnership SDL plc Thursday, 20 April, 2006
Moravia Worldwide Expands its Offshore Operations in China RWS Moravia Wednesday, 19 April, 2006

Pages