The Spring Trados Virtual Conference Series

Choose from presentations by over 50 speakers, in 9 languages and across 4 events.

Register now for your free place at the Spring Trados Virtual Conference Series, which has been designed to inspire, educate and revitalize all in the translation community. 

View the full agenda and start planning your perfect conference schedule. Choose from sessions presented by over 50 speakers, in 9 languages and across 4 events. Here are just some of the sessions that you won't want to miss!

Where next for translation project management?

May 18th at 12:00 BST | 13:00 CEST | 07:00 EDT

Join Carlos la Orden Tovar, Language Business Trainer and Consultant at InsideLOC, as he takes us through some practical ways to transform translation project management and collaboration; what to consider when choosing between the cloud and on-premises models to extend your existing ways of working, and the Trados solutions available.

New research on the impact of language capabilities for UK SME export success

May 18th at 15:00 BST | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

The LO-C 30 Report is the first comprehensive quantitative study investigating how language capabilities can facilitate the internationalization of UK SMEs. During this session, Raisa McNab, CEO of the ATC, introduces findings from this report and discusses their significance to the language services industry.

The future of sales is already here!

May 19th at 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST | 11:00 EDT

In this session, Jessica Rathke, Principal of FluentSales, looks at trends that are already in play and impacting our ability to attract new customers. Jessica will also explore the need to fuse project management, operations and sales to be more competitive, so you can continue to win and keep your most important asset: your customers.

Discover three productivity boosting apps every translation team should know about

May 18th at 18:30 BST | 19:30 CEST | 13:30 EDT

In this session, Camille Avila, Senior Product Marketing Executive at RWS, will demonstrate how you can personalise your Trados Studio environment to suit your unique way of working, increase your productivity and extend Trados Studio’s capabilities with the RWS AppStore. With over 300, mostly free apps to choose from, it can sometimes be difficult to know where to start, so we have put together our top 3 productivity boosting apps that we think every translation team should know about.

Plus you’ll have the chance to get your questions answered in daily  technical Q&A sessions.

Don't miss out and book your FREE place today!