E.g., 09/17/2019
E.g., 09/17/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
ACP Traductera opens new office in Bratislava, Slovakia ACP Traductera, a.s. Thursday, 13 October, 2005
New Translation Services Portal developed by Globalization Partners International now offered by two DC-area Organizations Globalization Partners International (GPI) Wednesday, 12 October, 2005
Localization Professionals Converge in Seattle October Wednesday, 12 October, 2005
Common Sense Advisory Releases 2005 Survey Results of the Best and Worst Language Industry Conferences Tuesday, 11 October, 2005
One Planet CEO Elected to ECCMA Board Monday, 10 October, 2005
Hermes Traducciones Opens New Office in Malaga, Spain Friday, 30 September, 2005
Astoria and SDL Partner to Help Manufacturers Accelerate Global Content Delivery and Improve Customer Satisfaction SDL plc Thursday, 22 September, 2005
www.globalwidgets.com launched! Globalization Partners International (GPI) Wednesday, 21 September, 2005
Sajan named 2005 Tekne Award finalist Wednesday, 21 September, 2005
Argos Company Ltd. Charity Event Argos Multilingual Tuesday, 20 September, 2005
SDL PLC Interim Results for the six months ended 30 June 2005 SDL plc Wednesday, 14 September, 2005
Basis Technology and BrightPlanet Deliver Multilingual Deep Web Search to the U.S Government Basis Technology Cambridge Headquarters Thursday, 8 September, 2005
Sajan's Med Device Clientele Surges Wednesday, 7 September, 2005
One Planet Appoints Director of Business Development Friday, 26 August, 2005
euroscript Selects SDL to Scale and Enhance Globalization Services SDL plc Thursday, 25 August, 2005

Pages