E.g., 04/25/2019
E.g., 04/25/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
FATWIRE AND TRANSLATIONS.COM COMPLETE INTEGRATED PRODUCT OFFERING FOR GLOBAL RESOURCE COLLABORATION TransPerfect Monday, 7 November, 2005
ENLASO (translate.com) to Host Webinar on Exploring ENLASO's Localization Tools Tuesday, 1 November, 2005
HILTON INTERNATIONAL ACHIEVES GLOBAL E-COMMERCE SUCCESS WITH INTERWOVEN WEB CONTENT MANAGEMENT AND TRANSLATIONS.COM'S ENTERPRISE LANGUAGE SOLUTION TransPerfect Thursday, 27 October, 2005
CRIMSON LANGUAGE SERVICES JOINS THE TRANSPERFECT FAMILY OF COMPANIES TransPerfect Thursday, 27 October, 2005
Common Sense Advisory Analyzes SDL Internationals Roadmap for Trados Integration CSA Research Friday, 21 October, 2005
SDL Shares Road to Global Information Management SDL plc Friday, 21 October, 2005
Conversis Expands Global Operations to South America: Gislene Robertson Appointed As Business Development Manager for Brazilian Office CONVERSIS Wednesday, 19 October, 2005
ACP Traductera opens new office in Bratislava, Slovakia ACP Traductera, a.s. Thursday, 13 October, 2005
New Translation Services Portal developed by Globalization Partners International now offered by two DC-area Organizations Globalization Partners International (GPI) Wednesday, 12 October, 2005
Localization Professionals Converge in Seattle October Globalization and Localization Association Wednesday, 12 October, 2005
Common Sense Advisory Releases 2005 Survey Results of the Best and Worst Language Industry Conferences CSA Research Tuesday, 11 October, 2005
One Planet CEO Elected to ECCMA Board One Planet Corporation Monday, 10 October, 2005
Hermes Traducciones Opens New Office in Malaga, Spain Hermes Traducciones y Servicios Lingüísticos, SL Friday, 30 September, 2005
Astoria and SDL Partner to Help Manufacturers Accelerate Global Content Delivery and Improve Customer Satisfaction SDL plc Thursday, 22 September, 2005
www.globalwidgets.com launched! Globalization Partners International (GPI) Wednesday, 21 September, 2005

Pages

randomness