E.g., 08/24/2019
E.g., 08/24/2019

Translation and Localization News

Read announcement and news from GALA member companies and from the Association. This page is a compilation of localization and translation press releases from industry companies and allied organizations. Discover what is happening in the industry! 

Submit a Press Release

Headline Company Publication Date
SDL Announces SDL PerfectMatch SDL plc Tuesday, 17 October, 2006
Moravia Worldwide Recognized in Deloitte Technology Fast 50 in Central Europe RWS Moravia Monday, 16 October, 2006
Global Language Solutions Addresses Canadian Clinical Research Professionals on Translation Monday, 16 October, 2006
Localization World Scheduled for October 16-18, 2006, in Montreal, Quebec, Canada Wednesday, 4 October, 2006
Conversis Releases Report on Sweden : Report Addresses Swedens Social Democracy and Prosperous Econ CONVERSIS Tuesday, 3 October, 2006
CPSL strengthens its presence in Spain CPSL Monday, 2 October, 2006
Basis Technology Acquires Translingual Technologies Basis Technology Cambridge Headquarters Wednesday, 27 September, 2006
Griffith Laboratories and Translations.com Announce Six-Language Launch of GriffithLaboratories.com TransPerfect Monday, 25 September, 2006
Vistatec on the Move Vistatec Thursday, 21 September, 2006
McElroy Used As Project Management Case Study Tuesday, 19 September, 2006
TRANSLATIONS.COM RECOGNIZED IN DELOITTES TECHNOLOGY FAST 50 PROGRAM FOR THE THIRD TIME TransPerfect Friday, 15 September, 2006
Conversis Launches Report on South Africa: Report Addresses South Africas Changing Political and Ec CONVERSIS Friday, 15 September, 2006
Moravia Worldwide Becomes Microsoft Gold Certified Partner RWS Moravia Tuesday, 12 September, 2006
Avrasya Translation Management granted ISO 9001:2000 certification ADH AVRASYA TRANSLATION Tuesday, 12 September, 2006
Avrasya Translation Management Turkey chosen as Sub Contractor by ETC Brussels ADH AVRASYA TRANSLATION Tuesday, 12 September, 2006

Pages

randomness