LocTalks by XTRF

05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Central Europe Standard Time (UTC+01:00)

XTRF launches a bi-monthly free networking event for localization professionals

 

Krakow-based firm, XTRF, is delighted to announce the official launch of LocTalks by XTRF – a series of free, all-digital networking events aimed specifically at localization professionals.

After successfully hosting their first virtual summit last year, the company has elected to boost its offering of online events in 2021.

XTRF is currently set to host bi-monthly editions of LocTalks. The next one will be held on March 4 at 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST.

In a break with convention, XTRF has decided that there will be no sales pitches involved in the sessions themselves. These hour-long events will instead be entirely participant-driven and will focus on providing attendees with the opportunity to make valuable industry connections and discuss top localization trends. 

In order to maximize engagement, attendance will be capped at fifty. It is also hoped that the use of the hosting platform Remo, whose unique table model facilitates intimate and focused conversations, will deliver added value to all participants.

Registration for LocTalks, Feb 04, 2021 is now open!

Host organization: XTRF Translation Management Systems