E.g., 08/25/2019
E.g., 08/25/2019
Feb
23

Webinar - Memsource integration updates with FRONTLAB, GENGO, ILANGL, PLUNET AND XTRF

Tuesday, 23 February, 2016 to Tuesday, 23 February, 2016

Location: 

Memsource a.s.
Spalena
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic

On February 23, 2016, at 17:00 CET (New York 11:00, London 16:00, Moscow 19:00), we invite you to join Memsource CEO, David Čaněk , for a special update on the integrations between Memsource and its technology partners.

REGISTER HERE

PROGRAM

Introduction:

  • David Čaněk, Memsource CEO

Presenters:

  • Ib Nikolaj Tørsleff, Frontlab CEO
  • Adam Emsley, Head of Partnerships and Integrations at ‎Gengo
  • Sergey Yuryev, Founder at iLangL
  • Pascal Boivin, Business Development Manager Americas at Plunet Inc.
  • Hubert Krenz, Business Development Manager at XTRF

At the end of the webinar, there will be a short Q&A session.

Company: